Module 7 - Delete an SSLO Configuration¶
One of the benefits of the new SSLO architecture is that configurations can be edited, deployed and re-deployed without affecting existing traffic flows. For this capability, the SSLO packaging is now broken into separate independent components. When deleting a defined topology, most of the attached components are also deleted. However, some objects, particularly those that can be consumed by multiple topologies, are not automatically deleted. This module explores the different methods for deleting SSL Orchestrator objects.